संस्कार सहितको शिक्षा

Education with Wisdom
management Team

card image

Dr. Dipendra Kumar Chaudhary

(Ph.D, Capital Budgeting),
Chairman, BoD

Dr. Dipendra Kumar Chaudhary

Awarded by "Nepal Bidyabhushan Padak, 2076" from the Rt. Hon'ble President of Nepal, Mrs. Bidya Devi Bhandari. 


Official Email :  birgunjcollege@gmail.com

                        dr.dipendra@birgunjcollege.com

Contact No. (Office) :  +977-51-534360
Mobile No.     :  +977-9855032037

      for more...

card image

Binod Kumar Gupta

Campus Chief
.

Binod Kumar Gupta

Testing

card image

Suresh Prasad Chaudhary

Admin Head
.

Suresh Prasad Chaudhary

Testing

card image

Prem Chandra Patel

Co-ordinator
.

Prem Chandra Patel

Testing

Faculty Member

card image

Premchandra Prasad

9855028388

prem@birgunjcollege.com

Premchandra Prasad

card image

Rudal Thakur

9845232874

rudal@birgunjcollege.com

Rudal Thakur

card image

Rajul Hawari

9814211166

rajul@birgunjcollege.com

Rajul Hawari

card image

Naresh Sah

9845231410

nisha@birgunjcollege.com

Naresh Sah

card image

Ajay Sah

9814207127

ajay@birgunjcollege.com

Ajay Sah

card image

Parwej Alam

9804227822

parwej@birgunjcollege.com

Parwej Alam

card image

Sunil Kumar Yadav

9844402572

mamta@birgunjcollege.com

Sunil Kumar Yadav

card image

Dk JAISWAL

9828200144

beena@birgunjcollege.com

Dk JAISWAL

card image

Manoj Barnawal

9845263838

manoj@birgunjcollege.com

Manoj Barnawal

card image

Rakesh Kumar Sah

9802981259

priti@birgunjcollege.com

Rakesh Kumar Sah

card image

Sudhir Thakur

9845094389

sudhir@birgunjcollege.com

Sudhir Thakur

card image

Anuradha Chaurasiya

9807286654

anuradha@birgunjcollege.com

Anuradha Chaurasiya

card image

Rajendra Prasad

9849499072

rajendra@birgunjcollege.com

Rajendra Prasad

card image

Birendra Yadav

9845035124

birendra@birgunjcollege.com

Birendra Yadav

card image

Ramnath Mahato

9845094325

ramnath@birgunjcollege.com

Ramnath Mahato

card image

Dhanbahadur Thapa

9855027242

dhan@birgunjcollege.com

Dhanbahadur Thapa

card image

Pratima Chaurasiya

9855014663

pratima@birgunjcollege.com

Pratima Chaurasiya

card image

Deepa Chaudhary

9801629513

deepa@birgunjcollege.com

Deepa Chaudhary

card image

Prem Shanker Shrestha

9845280668

Prembirgunjcollege@gmail.com

Prem Shanker

card image

Krishna Paswan

9811855172

krishna@birgunjcollege.com

Krishna Paswan

card image

Sabita Chaudhary

9845098883

sabita@birgunjcollege.com

Sabita Chaudhary

card image

Jitendra Prasad Patel

9845887881

rina@birgunjcollege.com

Jitendra Prasad Patel

card image

Lalbabu Pd. Chaurasiya

9845232677

lalbabu@birgunjcollege.com

Lalbabu Pd. Chaurasiya

card image

Manish Gautam

9845311321

manish@birgunjcollege.com

Manish Gautam

card image

Ashok Pd. Sah

9807168650

ashok@birgunjcollege.com

Ashok Pd. Sah

card image

Govind Shrestha

9845057410

gobindra@birgunjcollege.com

Govind Shrestha

card image

Sunil Pd. Chaudhary

9803532708

sunil@birgunjcollege.com

Sunil Pd. Chaudhary

card image

Rajesh Tiwari

9843631231

rajesh@birgunjcollege.com

Rajesh Tiwari

card image

Sandip Shah

9807203301

sandip@birgunjcollege.com

Sandip Shah

card image

Dr. Ashok Raj Thakur

9845516739

dr.ashok@birgunjcollege.com

Dr. Ashok Raj

card image

Dipesh Lal Das

9845039706

dipesh@birgunjcollege.com

Dipesh Lal Das

card image

Anamika Mishra Mishra

9863636681

anamika@birgunjcollege.com

Anamika Mishra

card image

Rajeshwar Prasad Chaudhary

9845512077

rajesh.chaudhary@birgunjcollege.com

Rajeshwar Prasad

card image

Birendra Sah Kesari

9845558447

birendrasah@birgunjcollege.com

Birendra Sah Kesari

card image

Archana Yadav

9865328563

archana@birgunjcollege.com

Archana Yadav

card image

Dipesh Karn

9815220610

dipeshkarn@birgunjcollege.com

Dipesh

card image

Ajay Yadav

9819214066

yadavajay@birgunjcollege.com

Ajay Yadav

card image

Niranjan Kesari

9818282416

niranjan@birgunjcollege.com

Niranjan Kesari

card image

Ajay Swarnakar

9851142017

adv.ajay@birgunjcollege.com

Ajay Swarnakar

card image

Harish Gupta

9811294508

harish@birgunjcollege.com

Harish

card image

Rakesh Kumar yadav

rakesh.birgunjcollege@gmail.com

Rakesh Kumar yadav

Administration Department

card image

Suresh Pd. Chaudhary

Admin Head

Suresh Pd. Chaudhary

testing

card image

Rajeshwar Pd. Chaudhary

Co-ordinator

Rajeshwar Pd. Chaudhary

testing

card image

Dipesh Lal Das

Program Incharge

Dipesh Lal Das

testing

card image

Adv. Ramnat Mahato

Co-ordinator, Law

Adv. Ramnat Mahato

testing

card image

Sadhana Karn

Accountant

Sadhana Karn

testing

card image

Sumitra Paudel

Student Relation Officer

Sumitra Paudel

testing

card image

Sachina Poudel

Librarian

Sachina Poudel

testing

card image

Sunil Yadav

Office Assistant

Sunil Yadav

testing

card image

Shyam Kumar Sah

Asst. Accountant

Shyam Kumar Sah

testing

card image

Jay Naresh Yadav

Assistant

Jay Naresh Yadav

testing

card image

Sant Bahadur Rai

Assistant

Sant Bahadur Rai

testing

Research Committee

card image

Dr. Dipendra Kumar Chaudhary

Chairman, Research Committee

Dr. Dipendra Kumar Chaudhary

College Research Committee

card image

Binod Kumar Gupta

Member

Binod Kumar Gupta

College Research Committee

card image

Premchandra Prasad

Member

Premchandra Prasad

CRC

card image

Dr. Ashok Raj Thakur

Member

Dr. Ashok Raj Thakur

testing

card image

Dipesh Lal Das

Member

Dipesh Lal Das

testing

Advisory Board

card image

Subodh Gupta

BiCCI, President

Subodh Gupta

testing

card image

Dr. Alok Dutta

Governess

Dr. Alok Dutta

testing

card image

Nishant Kumar Lamichhane

Manager, Limbini General Insurance

Nishant Kumar Lamichhane

testing

card image

CA Mukesh Sah

CFO, National Medical College

CA Mukesh Sah

testing

card image

Manoj Patel

Director, Nepal Post Daily

Manoj Patel

testing

card image

Jaimangal Prasad

(Ph.D, Law) Advocate

Jaimangal Prasad

asc

Exam Committee

card image

Rudal Thakur

Chairman, Exam Committee

Rudal Thakur

testing

card image

Dipesh Lal Das

Member, Exam Committee

Dipesh Lal Das

testing

card image

Manoj Barnawal

Member, Exam Committee

Manoj Barnawal

testing

card image

Sabita Chaudhary

Member, Exam Committee

Sabita Chaudhary

testing

card image

Anamika Mishra

Member, Exam Committee

Anamika Mishra

testing

card image

Dharmendra Jaiswal

Member, Exam Committee

Dharmendra Jaiswal

testing



Powered By Tezash Tech Pvt Ltd | All rights reserved 2020.