संस्कार सहितको शिक्षा

Education with Wisdom
management Team

card image

Dr. Dipendra Kumar Chaudhary

Dr. Dipendra Kumar Chaudhary

Teating

card image

BInod Kumar Gupta

BInod Kumar Gupta

Testing

card image

Suresh Prasad Chaudhary

Suresh Prasad Chaudhary

Testing

card image

Prem Chandra Patel

Prem Chandra Patel

Testing

Faculty Member

card image

Premchandra Prasad

9855028388

prem@birgunjcollege.com

Premchandra Prasad

card image

Nandan Yadav

9855033600

nandan@birgunjcollege.com

Nandan Yadav

card image

Rudal Thakur

9845232874

rudal@birgunjcollege.com

Rudal Thakur

card image

Darshan KC

9802734016

darshan@birgunjcollege.com

Darshan KC

card image

Rajul Hawari

9814211166

rajul@birgunjcollege.com

Rajul Hawari

card image

Nisha Kumari

9845231410

nisha@birgunjcollege.com

Nisha Kumari

card image

Ajay Sah

9814207127

ajay@birgunjcollege.com

Ajay Sah

card image

Parwej Alam

9804227822

parwej@birgunjcollege.com

Parwej Alam

card image

Mamata Kumari Yadav

9844402572

mamta@birgunjcollege.com

Mamata Kumari Yadav

card image

Beena Kumari Jaiswal

9866383807

beena@birgunjcollege.com

Beena Kumari Jaiswal

card image

Laxman Yadav

9845282192

laxman@birgunjcollege.com

Laxman Yadav

card image

Nima Jaiswal

9845916733

nima@birgunjcollege.com

Nima Jaiswal

card image

Manoj Barnawal

9845263838

manoj@birgunjcollege.com

Manoj Barnawal

card image

Priti Raj Kanu

9802981259

priti@birgunjcollege.com

Priti Raj Kanu

card image

Sudhir Thakur

9845094389

sudhir@birgunjcollege.com

Sudhir Thakur

card image

Anuradha Chaurasiya

9807286654

anuradha@birgunjcollege.com

Anuradha Chaurasiya

card image

Rajendra Prasad

9849499072

rajendra@birgunjcollege.com

Rajendra Prasad

card image

Birendra Yadav

9845035124

birendra@birgunjcollege.com

Birendra Yadav

card image

Ramnath Mahato

9845094325

ramnath@birgunjcollege.com

Ramnath Mahato

card image

Dhanbahadur Thapa

9855027242

dhan@birgunjcollege.com

Dhanbahadur Thapa

card image

Pratima Chaurasiya

9855014663

pratima@birgunjcollege.com

Pratima Chaurasiya

card image

Deepa Chaudhary

9801629513

deepa@birgunjcollege.com

Deepa Chaudhary

card image

Prem Shreshtha

9845280668

Prembirgunjcollege@gmail.com

Prem Shreshtha

card image

Krishna Paswan

9807173050

krishna@birgunjcollege.com

Krishna Paswan

card image

Sabita Chaudhary

9845098883

sabita@birgunjcollege.com

Sabita Chaudhary

card image

Rina Devi

9845887881

rina@birgunjcollege.com

Rina Devi

card image

Lalbabu Pd. Chaurasiya

9845232677

lalbabu@birgunjcollege.com

Lalbabu Pd. Chaurasiya

card image

Raj Kumar Sharma

9829200431

raj@birgunjcollege.com

Raj Kumar Sharma

card image

Manish Gautam

9845311321

manish@birgunjcollege.com

Manish Gautam

card image

Ashok Pd. Sah

9807168650

ashok@birgunjcollege.com

Ashok Pd. Sah

card image

Gobindra Shrestha

9845057410

gobindra@birgunjcollege.com

Gobindra Shrestha

card image

Jay Kumar Ojha

9807132887

jay@birgunjcollege.com

Jay Kumar Ojha

card image

Sunil Pd. Chaudhary

9803532708

sunil@birgunjcollege.com

Sunil Pd. Chaudhary

Administration Department

card image

Sadhna Karn

Accountant

Sadhna Karn

testing

card image

Sumitra Paudel

Student Relation Officer

Sumitra Paudel

testing

card image

Sunil Yadav

Office Assistant

Sunil Yadav

testing

Research Committee

card image

Raj Kumar Sharma

Member

Raj Kumar Sharma

CRC

card image

Premchandra Prasad

Member

Premchandra Prasad

CRC

card image

Darshan KC

Member

Darshan KC

CRC

card image

Dr. Dipendra Kumar Chaudhary

Chairman, Research Committee

Dr. Dipendra Kumar Chaudhary

College Research Committee

card image

Binod Kumar Gupta

Member

Binod Kumar Gupta

College Research Committee

Advisory Board

card image

Subodh Gupta

BiCCI, Vice President

Subodh Gupta

testing

card image

Dr. Alok Dutta

Governess

Dr. Alok Dutta

testing

card image

Nishant Kumar Lamichhane

Manager, Limbini General Insurance

Nishant Kumar Lamichhane

testing

card image

Prem Prasad Yadav

Principal, Holy Land Sec. School

Prem Prasad Yadav

testing

card image

Manoj Patel

Director, Nepal Post Daily

Manoj Patel

testing



Powered By Tezash Tech Pvt Ltd | All rights reserved 2020.